May Your Dream Come True

Few days a go I received a message from one of my friend. It was unusual since we haven’t talk for quite sometime. She’s busy with her baby.. I’m busy with my own world and somehow we just stop talking.

So, she messaged me just to show me this. A bunch of crochet project. All of these was some stuff she crochet based on order. And that day, she showed me these to thanked me, since I was the one who introduce her to crochet.

Eka Handmade

She said that she was embarrassed because she can only made this, while I was so happy looking at this pic. I just teach her the basic stitches. Only stitches and look what she made. What makes me even happier is that she can earn some money from this. All of the stuff in that picture was orders which definitely bring some money for her.

I remember that she use to say that she wants to earn money to help his husband whose working as an office boy in one of private bank. She wants to earn money to help her parents. I really really hope that she can reach her dreams. I really do.

untitled

Leave a Reply

