42/366: Sunshine

I was nominated for this award by David from Chapeblog. Thank you soooo much. I think I still owe some other award from some fellow blogger here. Will catch back soon..

So.. here we go:

  1. Favorite subject at school? English 
  2. What 3 words describe you best? Weird, Coffee, 
  3. What is your favorite quote? I choose to be Happy
  4. Why did you start blogging? On and off since 2004
  5. What aspect of blogging do you love the most? Knowing other’s culture
  6. What do you feel is the most important takeaway for your readers (from your blog)? I think in some point my reader will say ‘Hey… she’s weirder than me.’
  7. What’s your favorite hobby (aside from blogging!)? Crafting
  8. Who is your dream dinner party guest (whether they are still alive or not)? Oprah
  9. Where is your happy place? Right here, right now. 
  10. How do you handle a stressful day? Take a deep breath with a cup of coffee on my hand.
  11. What was one of the most unusual experiences you’ve encountered? Hmm… what do you mean by unusual? Everyday is unusual 😀

Thanks again, Chapeblog!!

I’m sorry I can’t nominate other blog since most of my fellow blogger already turn their blog into Award-free ^^

 

untitled

6 thoughts on “42/366: Sunshine

Leave a Reply

