28/366: Yeaayy. 1st Nomination of 2016^^

Such a wonderful news on my way to work this morning.

Old Mamasan from Oliveole has nominated me to LIEBSTER Award. My very 1st nomination in 2016. Thank you sooo much. I really really appreciate it.

So… here we go.

  1. What is your dream vacation? For short term, visiting BELITONG soon. I really envy to a dearest who spend a week, enjoying sunset while sitting on a white sand. Long term, I really dreaming to visit Turkey and Netherland.
  2. What book are you currently reading? None. I haven’t read any book in 2016. Well except for some module from my English Lecturer. Can I count that?
  3. What New Year’s resolution did you make this year, and how long did it take you to break it? I only have one resolution this year. To be GRATEFUL. How long? A lifetime?
  4. If you had a superpower, which one would it be? Only one? I’ll choose healing power. Note that I only wish to heal mental or emotional wound. To much hatred these days. 
  5. What does a perfect day look like to you? A day when I can sit, talk and laugh with my mom with coffee on my hand. 
  6. If you could witness any event of the past, present, or future, what would it be?  It might sound selfish, but I really wish to witness the day I was born. 
  7. How did you get into the blogging world? I remember my first blog called ‘memyselfandmystory’ (kinda selfish wasn’t it?) in blogspot platform with. I remember creating it after reading a blog. The other details kinda blur. Sorry. 
  8. Shark diving, bungee jumping or sky diving? Hmm… I think sky diving. Oh wait …
  9. What is your favorite cheesy pick up line, and have you ever used it or have it used on you? Don’t have one. Can you believe that!?
  10. If you can recommend just one place in your country to a tourist, what will it be? How about 1 province? Jogjakarta
  11. How annoyed are you at my questions right now, on a scale from 1-10? Do you get easily annoyed? 0

Fiuh..

Finally done. Mamasan, please forgive me for not nominating my fellow blogger. All of the are great and I find it hard to choose.

 

 

3 thoughts on “28/366: Yeaayy. 1st Nomination of 2016^^

Leave a Reply

