Oh…I’ll be Just Fine

Your life without a computer: what does it look like?

Life After Blogs

I think it will as great as today.

No computer means I will write a lot. Literally write, using my hand with paper and pen as my mate. It’s not bad at all. Instead, I think I will have a neat handwriting because of that.

No computer means I have my mail delivered by Mr. Postman. How I miss those moment. I honestly do. I don’t know about you, but I truly missed the warm feeling I had every time I receive a mail or postcard from a friend or even an Eid Card from families who lived across the town. I missed those moments.

No computer means I have more time to read a book. Exploring each page, traveling to the other world. Reading e-book is fun, but holding a book in you hand, it’s such a different feeling.

No computer means more time to go out, breath and see real people. Having a real connection with people.

 

2 thoughts on “Oh…I’ll be Just Fine

Leave a Reply

