3/366: Grateful

It is day 3 of 2016 so I’m still allowed to make my resolution right?

Insipired by one of MamaKat’s writing prompt from few years back, this year I will only use a word as my resolution.

2015 has been a great year for me. I got my enlighment. I got the chance to draw a thick mark on some of my life list. I also got a chance to involve in a charity event which I hadn’t done for quite sometime. The most important thing was that I dare to dream again. It really was a great year.

With all those gift, I decided that Grateful should be my resolution fo this year.

I know that grateful is suppose to be a daily basis feeling but I had to admit that there was a day where I forget about it. There was some moment where I saw my problem bigger than my blessing. What a shame, wasn’t it?

So this year will be about Grateful and grateful.

What about you? What’s your resolution?

 

untitled

Leave a Reply

