Short Term Goal: The Achievement

A few month ago I joined Blogging201. One of the task was to write about my short term goal for my blog. At that time I wrote this:blopost

feel free to visit here for details.

And by the end of November 2015, I accomplished goal No. 2 and …. half of No. 3 (I did read one blog every day but still have difficulty in commenting). Yeay for me 😀

This is really something for me. Especially for my blogging world as I never set any goal before.

So … how about if I set another short term goal. Maybe 250 post by the end of December 2015.

What do you think?

untitled

6 thoughts on “Short Term Goal: The Achievement

  1. Congrats! Good to know you achieved two out of three 🙂 that’s a good score 🙂
    hope you get to your 250th post soon 🙂

  2. Did you join the Blogging 101: Commenting Bootcamp? It’s supposed to help get you more comfortable with commenting … I’m taking it later this month. 🙂 Good luck reaching 250 posts! I’m nowhere near that, myself …

  3. Pingback: Liebster Award | Stealing Quiet Time In Noisy Disorder

Leave a Reply

