{Blogging201}: A Short Term Goal

I’ve finished Blogging101 weeks ago and it was a super amazing journey. I really enjoyed every single moment in that course and totally grateful having lots of new friends there. Time flies and today is a brand new day for Bloggingn201. Hmm.. I’m sure that it will be another amazingly awesome journey.

Okay, my 1st task is to set up 3 goals for my blog. Hmm.. I know I want a lot of thing for my blog but seems that setting a short term with a specific time line will suits me for now. So here are few thing that I wish to achieve by the end of November 2015.

Drum roll please….

  1. Reach 250 post by the end of November 2015 (the latest). I’ve had 203 post now -well 204 with this new post.
  2. Reach 100 followers. In order to achieve that, I think I should post more often #sigh
  3. Last but not least……. visiting at least 1 blog every day. Not just visiting.. but also read the post and maybe give some of my opinion. It will need a lot of courage though.

Anyway…

Happy Blogging All..

11 thoughts on “{Blogging201}: A Short Term Goal

  1. You can do it! You might even have more than 250 posts by the end of November! I just signed up for blogging 201 and I can’t wait to learn and to improve my writing and of course, blogging! Good luck with your goals!

  2. Don’t be afraid! I’m only new to blogging so maybe I’m not representative of the wider community, but I know getting comments makes my day. The interaction is what sets blogging apart from many other forms of writing.

  3. Pingback: Short Term Goal: The Achievement | When Coffee Meets Rain

Leave a Reply

