Thank You for Nominating Me..

About a week ago -or more, I think- I got message from Anand, the owner of blabberwockying which told me that he nominated me for the amazing ….

premio

Quite shocking actually. I mean, yes I was on the Blogging101 camp and really really learn a lot. It was a wonderful journey. Meeting so many talented blogger around the globe and get inspired. But I realize that I didn’t contributed much there. So this award is an ultimate reminder for me to keep on writing no matter how busy I am. Massive thank you for you, Anand.

And for you who doesn’t know what Premio Dardos is (like I used to), here’s some explanation for it. Premio Dardos means “prize darts” in Spanish and is an award given “in recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing.”

This award comes with some rules:

  1. Include the Premio Dardos Award Picture and the name of the person that nominated you (Include a link to their blog)
  2. Nominate 15 other blogs and notify them!
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you in your blog and link back.

Rule no 1 is Done.

Rule no 3 … Thank you so much Anand. It’s been an amazing journey having this award.

Unfortunately, I have to skip rules no. 2 (at least for now). I don’t have enough fellow blogger who never received or never nominated for this awards. I hope you don’t mind Anand.

Happy Blogging,

untitled

3 thoughts on “Thank You for Nominating Me..

  1. Dear Amanda,

    Thanks for the acknowledgement and kind words. 🙂
    You deserve this as you have been very helpful to many of us in Commons.
    I was thinking since last few days–why were you not visiting us. I also thought if my nominating you for this award made you feel awkward. 🙂

    I am glad you did this acknowledgement post and it’s alright if you don’t nominate anyone. Not all of us have equal amount of free time to attend blogs. Please do what needs to be done.

    I hope you would visit us in Alumni forum when you feel free. If you have not been to there you may have a look :

    https://blogging101alumni.wordpress.com/

    Sincerely,
    Anand

  2. Hi Anand,
    Thanks again. I surely will visit Blogging101alumni. I actually have visit fellow blogger’s blog who already put alumni’s badge in their blog. Its awesome ^^

Leave a Reply

