Me, Myself and My Story

I’m a coffee and rain lover who love to read and crochet.

My name is Amanda and I’m from Indonesia. If you know Bali, I think you will know Indonesia. I’ve been blogging for years now, but it’s in on-off mode. Sometimes I post a lot, but most of time I just hibernate or visiting to someone else’s blog and wondering; ‘how come they have such an interesting blog?’. Despite of that ‘on-off’ mode in blogging, I never really give up on writing. So here I am now, hoping that I could learn something or at least get some spirit and ideas to write. And who knows, maybe I’ll get lucky to have some new friends too.

My blog is mostly about my daily life. How I see or feel about something. Another topic I write here is about my crochet story. Yes, I love crocheting. I love yarns and colors as much as I love my coffee in the morning. I also love writing. I know I’m not the greatest at it but yet, I always enjoy writing almost every thing that popped up in my mind. Years I go, I was so lucky. Got picked by Megan, the owner of Brassy Apple to join her Iammorethanjust project. It was a fun fearless project which inspires me a lot. I hope, I could be in that kind of project again.

Hmm.. I think that’s all for now.

See you all soon in the next assignment 😉

Love,

untitled

5 thoughts on “Me, Myself and My Story

Leave a Reply

