Warming Up with Granny Jacket

It’s been a while since last time I created ‘big’ project with hook and yarns. Yesterday, thanked to severe cough -which cause me too lazy to go anywhere-, I finally finish this Granny Jacket. From the color, you may all guess that this granny is for a baby gal and that’s 1000% correct. I made it for a gift for my friend’s new born baby gal. Who is she?? Just wait and see for the next post đŸ˜‰

I crocheted this one with Balinese Cotton (from MickiMocko) and Softy Cotton from my fave store, Thalenta by using Clover Hook No. 5. It was so fun, crocheting again after quite a while. And I think … I’ll try to do some more crocheting. A blanket maybe, or something new for me like amigurumi.

20150726_225918Anyway… happy Monday all.

Love,

untitled

Leave a Reply

