Till We Meet Again

Got a short message on my phone:
So sorry, I can’t return to our class. See u someday.

It cames from one of my college friend. A really nice, wise and definitely smart woman I ever know.

Really sad when I read this message. We started as 40 freshman in Executive Class Room 502 and then one by one they left for many reasons.  Kids, difficult subjects, work are some of reasons why they left. It was sad off course but yet it was part of life.

I can only wishing them the best in every path they choose. I can only say… I’m honored to know you guys even for a short time. And I wish… that we can meet again someday soon.

image

Leave a Reply

