Owl Pouch n (some) New Stash

Hi all!!

I wont write much today. Just wanna share some of my new yarn. I ordered some yarns from my local (online) store.

1st was grey and white softy cotton which I bought from AIKO. I also bought an OWL Pouch to keep my cell phone. Cute isn’t it???

Owl

2nd one was a package which I bought from Qanita Handycraft. Consist of several type of yarn. Actually I only need the orange yarn but since Sis Aisyah put that yarn in a package, so I can’t buy the orange only. Hmm.. but I’m sure that someday I can use the other color and type.

stashes

Okay.. that’s all for now. I should go back to work now.

Happy Crafting All.

untitled

Leave a Reply

