{WIP} Rainbow Earflap

Few month back there was a trend of cake in my place. Rainbow Cake.

Image

I have tried that cake from different cake shop and it’s quite delicious. But that’s not the one I wanna share here. Today I wanna show you my WIP; a Rainbow Earflap.

I know..it might be way too late since this cake was trending months ago. But it’s better late than never right?!

Taraaaaa…..!!

My Rainbow Earflap

Image

Yeah… I know. Still got lots of yarn to slip and cut. I kinda hate it though. That simple work which takes time to do it. *sigh* Maybe that’s why it still on my WIP list 😉

Anyway… have a nice crocheting time friends ^_^

Hugs,

untitled

Leave a Reply

