Missing Them (Together)

ImageI found this picture in my organizer. A picture of my parents on my mom’s cousin wedding at Bogor. They were still together. Feels like million years ago.

I do believe that things happened for a reason. So they’re separation is MUST be a reason for something. Am I right?! Is it for me being forced to be mature (before my age)?! Or is it the reason for me to learn how to adapt myself with new situation? Or maybe… GOD just want it this way.

I don’t know for sure. And even now.. after a decade of their separation, I still don’t know why.

All I know is that sometimes… I missed them being together.

Hugs,

untitled

Leave a Reply

