Dear 2013

Dear 2013,

Hi dear. It’s been 3 days since the 1st day I met you. So far.. I like you and I do wanna like you more and more since I believe that we can get along fine for 365 days.

Just before I met you I’ve promised myself that I will welcome and embrace you with all my heart. I will try to dance with the thunder when you gave me storm or just have ‘a little picnic’ when you decided to bring a shiny day into my life. Bottom line is… I WILL EMBRACE every single moment with you. No matter what.

I will try my best to LOVE you, just the way I LOVE MYSELF so dearly.

So… 2013.. let the journey begin 😉

Hugs,

untitled

Leave a Reply

