Flu?!?! Oh NO!!

Ok. Just a quick post now.
It’s been a heavy miserable day for me.
I got to submit my project’s invoice to my client then need to another client for his signature (for some of my project documents). Oh.. it was nothing actually. But… my cough, my soar throat is getting worst.

I cough and cough. And every time I do that, I feel like someone punching my head with a sledgehammer. Gosh.. it’s killing me!! And started about an hour a go.. my eyes get hurt every time I turned my eyes around from computer to another side (vice versa)

:(( Mayday Mayday!!

Leave a Reply

