Yay!! Net is Back ;)

After so many days working without internet, and continued with no computer (coz mine was broken again, thanks to virus), finally I can back on line again today.

Yay!!

You know what.. this condition makes me realized that in some point I’m not an internet addict. I mean, I still keep sane during my break time without browsing or blogging like I used to. It’s fine with me, just spent it with cleaning my desk with its drawer and rearranging my things or just talking with my colleagues here. 
But still.. I really grateful that I only disconnected from this Maya World for about a week :D.


2 thoughts on “Yay!! Net is Back ;)

Leave a Reply

